GAR eSports

supported by 2 of the asia fortress' senior admins


Past Rosters
GAR eSports placed 7th in Premier for ozfortress Sixes Season 20
  • kpc captain
  • multi captain
  • zef
  • Mio Sixes Restriction/s
  • bird 🐤 Highlander Head Administrator
  • Ben
  • League Points 8
    League Rank #7
    Seed #7
    Rounds Won 4
    Rounds Lost 8
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 19.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Gooch joined the team on Fri Sep 22 07:48:21 2017
  • himari joined the team on Fri Aug 25 19:56:27 2017
  • Ben joined the team on Fri Aug 25 19:56:27 2017
  • bird 🐤 joined the team on Fri Aug 25 19:56:27 2017
  • Mio joined the team on Fri Aug 25 19:56:27 2017
  • zef joined the team on Fri Aug 25 19:56:27 2017
  • explode joined the team on Fri Aug 25 19:56:27 2017
  • multi joined the team on Fri Aug 25 19:56:27 2017
  • signs joined the team on Fri Aug 25 19:56:27 2017
  • kpc joined the team on Fri Aug 25 19:56:27 2017
  • Transfer History
    • bird 🐤 left the team on Sat Aug 15 19:17:40 2020
    • Ben left the team on Thu Feb 1 21:00:04 2018
    • Gooch joined the team on Mon Sep 18 22:17:58 2017
    • kpc joined the team on Wed Aug 30 14:39:22 2017
    • zef left the team on Tue Aug 29 20:37:51 2017
    • kpc left the team on Tue Aug 29 20:37:40 2017
    • himari joined the team on Fri Aug 25 19:35:03 2017
    • Ben joined the team on Fri Aug 25 19:18:07 2017
    • bird 🐤 joined the team on Thu Aug 24 22:07:55 2017
    • Mio joined the team on Thu Aug 24 17:46:58 2017
    • zef joined the team on Thu Aug 24 14:03:01 2017
    • explode joined the team on Wed Aug 23 21:20:20 2017
    • multi joined the team on Wed Aug 23 18:56:30 2017
    • signs joined the team on Tue Aug 22 17:10:05 2017
    • kpc joined the team on Tue Aug 22 12:50:09 2017