Dispensers

new highlander team

Scout - Valeyard
Soldier - Rainy
Pyro - Mimi

Demoman - Chile
Heavy - Gunwrong
Engineer - oliver

Medic - Cheese
Sniper - x32
Spy - Sark


Upcoming Matches
Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for Dispensers playing in Main for ozfortress Highlander Winter '24 (S7)
  • olivergeeoz Captain
  • x32
  • Rainy Highlander League Admin
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    Round #1 goblin deez
    1 : 0
    1 : 0
    Dispensers Match Page
    Round #2 Dispensers BYE Match Page
    Round #3 Dispensers
    0 : 1
    1 : 0
    Should Be Studying Match Page
    Round #4 Dispensers rat gaming Match Page
    League Points 3
    League Rank #7
    Seed #7
    Rounds Won 1
    Rounds Lost 3
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 1.0
    Points Scored Difference -4.0
    Bye Matches 1
  • tucson joined the team on Mon Jul 22 21:39:39 2024
  • Disturbed joined the team on Mon Jul 22 21:39:37 2024
  • GUNWR0NG joined the team on Mon Jun 17 22:03:19 2024
  • CheeseFlag126 joined the team on Mon Jun 17 22:03:19 2024
  • mimi joined the team on Mon Jun 17 22:03:19 2024
  • Rainy joined the team on Mon Jun 17 22:03:19 2024
  • ¿Valeyard? joined the team on Mon Jun 17 22:03:19 2024
  • TheOofShow (Youtube) (Comp Spy) joined the team on Mon Jun 17 22:03:19 2024
  • Chilentoz joined the team on Mon Jun 17 22:03:19 2024
  • x32 joined the team on Mon Jun 17 22:03:19 2024
  • olivergeeoz joined the team on Mon Jun 17 22:03:19 2024
  • Transfer History
    • tucson joined the team on Sat Jul 13 22:04:00 2024
    • Disturbed joined the team on Tue Jul 9 15:03:35 2024
    • GUNWR0NG joined the team on Mon Jun 17 21:55:10 2024
    • CheeseFlag126 joined the team on Sun Jun 16 19:58:43 2024
    • mimi joined the team on Wed Jun 12 22:58:25 2024
    • Rainy joined the team on Wed Jun 12 19:57:19 2024
    • proton left the team on Fri Jun 7 23:49:46 2024
    • ¿Valeyard? joined the team on Thu Jun 6 12:27:48 2024
    • TheOofShow (Youtube) (Comp Spy) joined the team on Sun Jun 2 19:09:39 2024
    • proton joined the team on Fri May 17 10:06:49 2024
    • ash left the team on Fri May 17 10:05:42 2024
    • Chilentoz joined the team on Mon May 6 10:41:22 2024
    • x32 joined the team on Tue Apr 23 20:42:02 2024
    • ash joined the team on Tue Apr 23 20:37:16 2024
    • olivergeeoz joined the team on Tue Apr 23 20:34:34 2024