Justin timberlake

Notice
Captain Discord Handles

ysusu
freakyjoy1
heffff

Sixes Spring '23 Restrictions

doc restricted to Demoman, Soldier & Medic
hef restricted off Demoman
nurf restricted to Medic
reign restricted off Demoman
vice restricted off Soldier

绿框自动检测 ////// 绿框自动检测 😘
susu 黑客 :smirk:

discord contact: ysusu


Past Rosters
Justin timberlake placed 4th in High for ozfortress Sixes Spring '23 (S38)
  • Susu Captain
  • freaky Captain
  • hef Captain
  • doc
  • tal
  • League Points 18
    League Rank #4
    Seed #2
    Rounds Won 9
    Rounds Lost 5
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 39.0
    Points Scored Difference 12.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • vice joined the team on Sun Nov 26 13:24:21 2023
  • Trash left the team on Sun Nov 26 13:24:20 2023
  • tal joined the team on Sun Nov 26 13:24:10 2023
  • gaw$ left the team on Sun Nov 26 13:24:10 2023
  • doc joined the team on Sun Oct 29 16:57:28 2023
  • Montgomery Wigglesworth left the team on Sat Oct 28 21:56:22 2023
  • nurf joined the team on Sat Oct 14 11:57:59 2023
  • reign joined the team on Tue Oct 10 21:30:36 2023
  • Adrian joined the team on Tue Oct 10 21:30:32 2023
  • Montgomery Wigglesworth joined the team on Sun Oct 8 21:05:56 2023
  • gaw$ joined the team on Sun Oct 8 21:05:56 2023
  • hef joined the team on Sun Oct 8 21:05:56 2023
  • freaky joined the team on Sun Oct 8 21:05:56 2023
  • osakana373 joined the team on Sun Oct 8 21:05:56 2023
  • Trash joined the team on Sun Oct 8 21:05:56 2023
  • Susu joined the team on Sun Oct 8 21:05:56 2023
  • Transfer History
    • tal left the team on Mon Jun 3 22:14:13 2024
    • vice left the team on Sun Feb 11 19:31:55 2024
    • reign left the team on Wed Jan 10 13:24:15 2024
    • osakana373 left the team on Sun Jan 7 14:59:11 2024
    • doc left the team on Sun Dec 24 19:10:07 2023
    • underpressure left the team on Sat Dec 9 13:09:12 2023
    • vice joined the team on Fri Nov 17 19:11:42 2023
    • tal joined the team on Fri Nov 17 16:56:17 2023
    • gaw$ left the team on Fri Nov 17 16:25:43 2023
    • underpressure joined the team on Sat Oct 14 13:00:03 2023
    • doc joined the team on Thu Oct 12 22:05:23 2023
    • reign joined the team on Tue Oct 10 21:23:35 2023
    • doc left the team on Tue Oct 10 19:10:22 2023
    • nurf joined the team on Tue Oct 10 17:07:47 2023
    • Montgomery Wigglesworth left the team on Mon Oct 9 19:41:07 2023
    • Adrian joined the team on Mon Oct 9 18:26:01 2023
    • doc joined the team on Mon Oct 9 17:07:47 2023
    • Montgomery Wigglesworth joined the team on Sat Oct 7 18:15:40 2023
    • gaw$ joined the team on Sat Oct 7 14:08:37 2023
    • hef joined the team on Tue Oct 3 19:59:36 2023
    • freaky joined the team on Tue Oct 3 17:49:48 2023
    • osakana373 joined the team on Tue Oct 3 13:54:03 2023
    • Trash joined the team on Tue Oct 3 07:27:45 2023
    • Susu joined the team on Tue Oct 3 06:44:23 2023