RAC: bomb the medic industry

RAC - div 3 OWL 5
RAC - div 2 C4C2
RAC - div 2 OWL 9
RAC - div 1 OWL 10
RAC - div 2 OWL 12
RAC -div 1 OWL 13
RAC - div 3 OWL 14
RAC -div 1 OWL 15
RAC - div 1 OWL 17
RAC - inter OWL 33

have some sense and change


Past Rosters
Rac: you are (not) reformed placed 8th in Intermediate for ozfortress Sixes Season 33
  • jang captain
  • obla Retired League Director/Head Administrator
  • ckm
  • G|R
  • Mio Sixes Restriction/s
  • League Points 10
    League Rank #8
    Seed #6
    Rounds Won 1
    Rounds Lost 9
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 7.0
    Points Scored Difference -28.0
    Bye Matches 1
  • Maid left the team on Fri Mar 11 18:37:26 2022
  • WORLD's BLaNKIEsT BLaNK joined the team on Sun Jan 23 23:13:19 2022
  • Mio joined the team on Sun Jan 23 23:13:19 2022
  • G|R joined the team on Sun Jan 23 23:13:19 2022
  • Emerude joined the team on Sun Jan 23 23:13:19 2022
  • aclaivi joined the team on Sun Jan 23 23:13:19 2022
  • ckm joined the team on Sun Jan 23 23:13:19 2022
  • obla joined the team on Sun Jan 23 23:13:19 2022
  • jang joined the team on Sun Jan 23 23:13:19 2022
  • ferriberri joined the team on Sun Jan 23 23:13:19 2022
  • Maid joined the team on Sun Jan 23 23:13:19 2022
  • Transfer History
    • juvie joined the team on Tue May 10 19:49:13 2022
    • kbn left the team on Tue May 10 17:55:26 2022
    • huffy joined the team on Sun May 8 23:13:10 2022
    • tokahontas joined the team on Sun May 8 22:18:32 2022
    • YAUCH joined the team on Mon Apr 25 22:53:39 2022
    • kbn joined the team on Thu Apr 14 22:42:08 2022
    • WORLD's BLaNKIEsT BLaNK joined the team on Sun Jan 23 23:09:22 2022
    • Mio joined the team on Fri Jan 21 18:44:02 2022
    • G|R joined the team on Thu Jan 20 17:10:05 2022
    • Emerude joined the team on Thu Jan 20 16:27:37 2022
    • aclaivi joined the team on Thu Jan 20 15:43:51 2022
    • ckm joined the team on Mon Jan 17 13:46:48 2022
    • obla joined the team on Sun Jan 16 21:29:47 2022
    • jang joined the team on Sun Jan 16 21:09:19 2022
    • ferriberri joined the team on Mon Jan 10 19:26:24 2022
    • Maid joined the team on Wed Jan 5 12:15:07 2022