Psyco +5 weebs

fuck u


Past Rosters
Psyco +5 weebs placed 1st in Open for A Midsummer Night's Cup 2 2017
  • League Points 8
    League Rank #1
    Rounds Won 2
    Rounds Lost 1
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 14.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • psyco joined the team on Thu Jan 12 18:14:54 2017
  • Rubbercube joined the team on Thu Jan 12 18:14:54 2017
  • pudding joined the team on Thu Jan 12 18:14:54 2017
  • twig joined the team on Thu Jan 12 18:14:54 2017
  • remorse joined the team on Thu Jan 12 18:14:54 2017
  • krook joined the team on Thu Jan 12 18:14:54 2017
  • Psyco +5 weebs placed 13th in Open for A Midsummer Night's Cup 1 2017
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 Limitless Away forfeit Psyco +5 weebs Match Page
    League Points 0
    League Rank #13
    Seed #12
    Rounds Won 0
    Rounds Lost 0
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 0.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • psyco joined the team on Tue Dec 13 21:42:46 2016
  • Rubbercube joined the team on Tue Dec 13 21:42:45 2016
  • pudding joined the team on Tue Dec 13 21:42:45 2016
  • twig joined the team on Tue Dec 13 21:42:45 2016
  • remorse joined the team on Tue Dec 13 21:42:45 2016
  • samuel joined the team on Tue Dec 13 21:42:45 2016
  • Transfer History
    • Yui left the team on Tue Sep 11 17:33:56 2018
    • RaptR left the team on Wed May 17 00:45:06 2017
    • fk left the team on Fri Feb 10 21:39:46 2017
    • psyco left the team on Thu Feb 9 12:22:14 2017
    • Veni left the team on Mon Jan 16 17:19:19 2017
    • remorse left the team on Sun Jan 15 16:58:45 2017
    • RaptR joined the team on Fri Jan 13 17:36:42 2017
    • Veni joined the team on Fri Jan 13 14:30:33 2017
    • Yui joined the team on Fri Jan 13 14:12:53 2017
    • fk joined the team on Thu Jan 12 21:39:39 2017
    • krook joined the team on Tue Jan 3 22:22:59 2017
    • samuel left the team on Tue Dec 27 22:39:57 2016
    • samuel joined the team on Sun Dec 11 19:03:33 2016
    • remorse joined the team on Wed Dec 7 17:31:04 2016
    • twig joined the team on Mon Dec 5 14:01:39 2016
    • pudding joined the team on Sun Dec 4 17:47:37 2016
    • Rubbercube joined the team on Sun Dec 4 17:43:13 2016
    • psyco joined the team on Sun Dec 4 17:40:17 2016