put your mother in a straight jacket punk ass white boy

enter image description here#4TUX

Flank Scout: White rappers worst enemy
Combo Scout: Xeno.
Roamer Soldier: Blawur
Pocket Soldier: Sh4rk69
Demoman: TUX
Medic: Vlogenater

Subs: Luci, mtndrew, Hero, Cj31


Past Rosters
put your mother in a straight jacket punk ass white boy placed 8th in Main for ozfortress season 31
  • Vlog captain
  • TUX
  • League Points 8
    League Rank #8
    Seed #5
    Rounds Won 4
    Rounds Lost 10
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 26.0
    Points Scored Difference -18.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Blawur joined the team on Sat Jun 19 20:03:38 2021
  • bappo left the team on Sat Jun 19 20:03:36 2021
  • cj31 joined the team on Sat Jun 5 20:16:18 2021
  • Hero joined the team on Sat Jun 5 20:16:17 2021
  • luci. joined the team on Tue May 18 21:21:43 2021
  • luci. left the team on Tue May 18 21:21:37 2021
  • cj31 left the team on Tue May 18 21:21:32 2021
  • Hero left the team on Tue May 18 21:21:13 2021
  • Hero joined the team on Sat May 15 01:50:26 2021
  • bappo joined the team on Sat May 15 01:50:26 2021
  • mtndrew joined the team on Sat May 15 01:50:26 2021
  • luci. joined the team on Sat May 15 01:50:26 2021
  • cj31 joined the team on Sat May 15 01:50:26 2021
  • Xeno. joined the team on Sat May 15 01:50:26 2021
  • TUX joined the team on Sat May 15 01:50:26 2021
  • le shark attack joined the team on Sat May 15 01:50:26 2021
  • White Rappers Worst Enemy joined the team on Sat May 15 01:50:26 2021
  • Vlog joined the team on Sat May 15 01:50:26 2021
  • Transfer History
    • luci. left the team on Thu Oct 14 19:47:42 2021
    • White Rappers Worst Enemy left the team on Tue Aug 31 20:08:45 2021
    • Blawur joined the team on Wed Jun 16 15:02:22 2021
    • bappo left the team on Thu Jun 10 21:13:02 2021
    • Hero joined the team on Sat May 15 01:46:13 2021
    • bappo joined the team on Fri May 14 17:53:39 2021
    • mtndrew joined the team on Thu May 13 18:31:16 2021
    • zila left the team on Thu May 13 17:08:09 2021
    • luci. joined the team on Thu May 13 15:24:04 2021
    • cj31 joined the team on Thu May 13 14:43:35 2021
    • Xeno. joined the team on Tue May 11 21:26:11 2021
    • TUX joined the team on Mon May 10 15:27:56 2021
    • thad_homie left the team on Mon May 10 09:42:24 2021
    • le shark attack joined the team on Sun May 9 21:16:25 2021
    • thad_homie joined the team on Sun May 9 15:28:09 2021
    • zila joined the team on Sun May 9 15:23:07 2021
    • White Rappers Worst Enemy joined the team on Sun Apr 11 20:34:54 2021
    • Vlog joined the team on Sun Apr 11 20:34:24 2021