Moons of mars

Contact Titan if wanting to play scrims or about officials

Roster:
Medic- Lunosity
Demo- Jim
Pocket Scout- poop
Pocket Soldier- Krocz
Flank Scout- Sleepyhead
Roamer- Titan(captain)


Past Rosters
League Points 10
League Rank #9
Seed #12
Rounds Won 5
Rounds Lost 9
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 28.0
Points Scored Difference -17.0
Bye Matches 0
  • snow joined the team on Fri Oct 9 20:14:20 2020
  • sleepyhead joined the team on Fri Oct 9 20:10:46 2020
  • Uncle Vinnie left the team on Fri Sep 25 20:22:42 2020
  • Bernie Sanchaz left the team on Fri Sep 25 20:19:57 2020
  • Lunosity joined the team on Thu Sep 3 18:36:28 2020
  • Bernie Sanchaz joined the team on Thu Sep 3 18:36:28 2020
  • Jim9876 joined the team on Thu Sep 3 18:36:28 2020
  • LiquidAlchemy joined the team on Thu Sep 3 18:36:28 2020
  • choco milk joined the team on Thu Sep 3 18:36:28 2020
  • poop joined the team on Thu Sep 3 18:36:28 2020
  • Sheep joined the team on Thu Sep 3 18:36:28 2020
  • Krocz joined the team on Thu Sep 3 18:36:28 2020
  • Uncle Vinnie joined the team on Thu Sep 3 18:36:28 2020
  • Titan joined the team on Thu Sep 3 18:36:28 2020
  • Transfer History
    • snow left the team on Sun Feb 21 02:29:01 2021
    • LiquidAlchemy left the team on Fri Feb 19 17:47:44 2021
    • Jim9876 left the team on Fri Nov 27 17:09:18 2020
    • Titan left the team on Wed Nov 25 11:15:43 2020
    • poop left the team on Sat Nov 14 01:05:30 2020
    • Uncle Vinnie left the team on Thu Oct 15 19:10:40 2020
    • sleepyhead joined the team on Wed Sep 30 19:10:37 2020
    • snow joined the team on Sun Sep 27 00:13:12 2020
    • Lunosity joined the team on Tue Sep 1 19:08:22 2020
    • Bernie Sanchaz joined the team on Tue Sep 1 00:22:30 2020
    • Jim9876 joined the team on Mon Aug 31 18:40:30 2020
    • LiquidAlchemy joined the team on Mon Aug 31 16:15:30 2020
    • choco milk joined the team on Mon Aug 31 15:46:15 2020
    • poop joined the team on Sun Aug 30 17:46:35 2020
    • Sheep joined the team on Sun Aug 30 17:39:20 2020
    • Krocz joined the team on Sun Aug 30 16:27:31 2020
    • Uncle Vinnie joined the team on Sun Aug 30 16:25:41 2020
    • Titan joined the team on Sun Aug 30 16:16:48 2020