super serious 6s

s18 inter team

lmao how do people even drop like just clikc m2 lol

add psyco for scrims/officials because twig is lazy

over-extend fast man but it works: lau
next to dr heal fast man: pudding
if it werent for ur gumboots: psyco
next to dr heal world war veteran man: yui
demolition cyclopes: meta
dr heal: remorse

subway:
rubber
krook
raptr
budge
twig (lmao get benched from ur own team noob)


Past Rosters
Twig's Bundles placed 2nd in Intermediate for ozfortress season 18
  • lau
  • psyco captain
  • twig captain
  • Yui
  • League Points 28
    League Rank #2
    Seed #6
    Rounds Won 11
    Rounds Lost 5
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 66.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Meta joined the team on Fri Feb 24 00:07:03 2017
  • krook left the team on Thu Feb 23 23:25:07 2017
  • lerl left the team on Fri Feb 17 01:24:54 2017
  • xiangbro left the team on Fri Feb 17 01:24:52 2017
  • Yui joined the team on Thu Feb 9 10:57:01 2017
  • twig joined the team on Tue Feb 7 21:15:23 2017
  • psyco joined the team on Tue Feb 7 21:15:23 2017
  • pudding joined the team on Tue Feb 7 21:15:23 2017
  • Rubbercube joined the team on Tue Feb 7 21:15:23 2017
  • krook joined the team on Tue Feb 7 21:15:23 2017
  • lau joined the team on Tue Feb 7 21:15:23 2017
  • lerl joined the team on Tue Feb 7 21:15:23 2017
  • xiangbro joined the team on Tue Feb 7 21:15:23 2017
  • samuel joined the team on Tue Feb 7 21:15:23 2017
  • RaptR joined the team on Tue Feb 7 21:15:23 2017
  • remorse joined the team on Tue Feb 7 21:15:23 2017
  • Transfer History
    • Aura joined the team on Fri Sep 28 22:20:06 2018
    • remorse left the team on Sun Sep 16 20:06:07 2018
    • Yui left the team on Tue Sep 11 17:33:57 2018
    • lau left the team on Tue May 9 18:59:37 2017
    • RaptR left the team on Sat Apr 29 23:18:38 2017
    • xiangbro left the team on Thu Feb 16 19:35:43 2017
    • lerl left the team on Thu Feb 16 19:35:37 2017
    • Meta joined the team on Thu Feb 16 19:18:04 2017
    • Yui joined the team on Thu Feb 9 10:51:50 2017
    • remorse joined the team on Tue Feb 7 16:53:37 2017
    • RaptR joined the team on Wed Feb 1 18:44:55 2017
    • samuel joined the team on Tue Jan 31 22:11:08 2017
    • xiangbro joined the team on Thu Jan 19 00:03:20 2017
    • lerl joined the team on Wed Jan 18 00:41:59 2017
    • Tohka left the team on Mon Jan 16 22:10:35 2017
    • Fairy Li left the team on Mon Jan 16 20:10:19 2017
    • lau joined the team on Sun Jan 15 23:37:01 2017
    • Tohka joined the team on Sun Nov 27 13:04:48 2016
    • Ethan left the team on Thu Nov 24 21:19:58 2016
    • krook joined the team on Thu Nov 24 19:14:20 2016
    • Rubbercube joined the team on Mon Nov 21 21:27:15 2016
    • Ethan joined the team on Mon Nov 21 21:26:46 2016
    • pudding joined the team on Mon Nov 21 21:26:27 2016
    • Fairy Li joined the team on Mon Nov 21 21:24:25 2016
    • psyco joined the team on Mon Nov 21 21:22:03 2016
    • twig joined the team on Mon Nov 21 21:21:23 2016