Waka Flocka Flame Fans

Info

Mostly Pigeon ESports and Xyphuu Waifuu players re rostered, looking to go IM and do well in the season.

Player Pool
  • Sessal joined the team on Tue Sep 11 16:54:42 2018
  • Jack left the team on Fri Apr 28 14:17:49 2017
  • rane left the team on Sun Feb 19 21:04:01 2017
  • xtl_ left the team on Fri Dec 16 23:11:23 2016
  • shork left the team on Mon Dec 5 17:40:55 2016
  • shinka left the team on Sun Dec 4 19:20:46 2016
  • dev. left the team on Sat Dec 3 19:58:12 2016
  • xtl_ joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:13 2016
  • dev. joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:13 2016
  • shork joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:13 2016
  • shinka joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:13 2016
  • mohammad joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:13 2016
  • rane joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:13 2016
  • Liam joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:13 2016
  • Jack joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:13 2016
  • xtl_ joined the team on Fri Sep 30 22:57:58 2016
  • Jack joined the team on Tue Sep 27 13:34:47 2016
  • dev. joined the team on Fri Sep 23 13:44:58 2016
  • shork joined the team on Fri Sep 23 11:06:51 2016
  • mohammad joined the team on Fri Sep 23 00:09:57 2016
  • shinka joined the team on Thu Sep 22 23:42:46 2016
  • rane joined the team on Thu Sep 22 23:32:41 2016
  • Liam joined the team on Thu Sep 22 23:28:10 2016

Past Rosters
Waka Flocka Flame Fans placed 10th in Intermediate for Season 17
Statistics:
League Points 12
League Rank #10
Rounds Won 2
Rounds Lost 8
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 18.0
Points Scored Difference 0.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • xtl_ joined the team on Fri Sep 30 23:21:19 2016
  • Jack joined the team on Fri Sep 30 17:19:35 2016
  • dev. joined the team on Fri Sep 23 16:42:19 2016
  • shork joined the team on Fri Sep 23 16:42:19 2016
  • shinka joined the team on Fri Sep 23 16:42:19 2016
  • mohammad joined the team on Fri Sep 23 16:42:19 2016
  • rane joined the team on Fri Sep 23 16:42:19 2016
  • Liam joined the team on Fri Sep 23 16:42:19 2016