Bali Bogans

Contact fuzz for scrims


Past Rosters
Bali Bogans placed 17th in Open for Season 23
  • wubwub captain
  • League Points 8
    League Rank #17
    Seed #19
    Rounds Won 4
    Rounds Lost 10
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 28.0
    Points Scored Difference -13.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • L4U_688 joined the team on Fri Nov 2 13:21:25 2018
  • Drugs left the team on Fri Nov 2 13:20:45 2018
  • dream joined the team on Fri Nov 2 13:20:26 2018
  • Carolyn left the team on Fri Nov 2 13:19:29 2018
  • prankmonkey left the team on Fri Oct 26 18:32:43 2018
  • kurt tradeit.gg left the team on Fri Oct 26 17:58:19 2018
  • Gravemind left the team on Fri Oct 26 17:56:27 2018
  • Gravemind joined the team on Fri Oct 19 20:03:04 2018
  • prankmonkey joined the team on Fri Oct 19 20:03:00 2018
  • Carolyn joined the team on Mon Sep 17 23:44:16 2018
  • kurt tradeit.gg joined the team on Sun Sep 16 22:29:47 2018
  • ratboy joined the team on Wed Sep 12 20:28:46 2018
  • Drugs joined the team on Wed Sep 12 20:28:46 2018
  • Spe0 joined the team on Wed Sep 12 20:28:46 2018
  • wubwub joined the team on Wed Sep 12 20:28:46 2018
  • STICC joined the team on Wed Sep 12 20:28:46 2018
  • fuzz joined the team on Wed Sep 12 20:28:46 2018
  • Transfer History
    • deceptive left the team on Sun May 26 12:18:13 2019
    • fuzz left the team on Fri May 17 23:37:30 2019
    • zeth joined the team on Mon May 13 08:45:54 2019
    • wubwub joined the team on Wed May 8 16:13:22 2019
    • deceptive joined the team on Tue May 7 23:05:41 2019
    • STICC left the team on Mon May 6 19:22:12 2019
    • Spe0 left the team on Mon May 6 19:22:10 2019
    • ratboy left the team on Mon May 6 19:22:07 2019
    • fuzz joined the team on Mon May 6 19:20:43 2019
    • fuzz left the team on Mon Dec 31 19:44:55 2018
    • dream left the team on Mon Nov 19 17:39:05 2018
    • L4U_688 left the team on Sat Nov 10 21:29:29 2018
    • wubwub left the team on Tue Nov 6 21:17:09 2018
    • Drugs left the team on Thu Nov 1 21:38:50 2018
    • L4U_688 joined the team on Thu Nov 1 21:38:43 2018
    • dream joined the team on Tue Oct 30 21:48:17 2018
    • Carolyn left the team on Tue Oct 30 15:28:09 2018
    • Gravemind left the team on Wed Oct 24 21:21:28 2018
    • prankmonkey left the team on Sun Oct 21 23:10:20 2018
    • kurt tradeit.gg left the team on Sun Oct 21 22:41:56 2018
    • Gravemind joined the team on Tue Oct 16 16:46:59 2018
    • prankmonkey joined the team on Mon Oct 15 21:16:16 2018
    • Carolyn joined the team on Sat Sep 15 23:36:44 2018
    • kurt tradeit.gg joined the team on Sat Sep 15 16:42:55 2018
    • cool dad left the team on Wed Sep 12 22:42:44 2018
    • ratboy joined the team on Wed Sep 12 20:21:10 2018
    • cool dad joined the team on Wed Sep 12 18:59:03 2018
    • Drugs joined the team on Sun Sep 9 16:15:42 2018
    • Spe0 joined the team on Sat Sep 8 20:14:32 2018
    • wubwub joined the team on Sat Sep 8 17:20:48 2018
    • STICC joined the team on Sat Sep 8 14:43:11 2018
    • fuzz joined the team on Sat Sep 8 13:08:03 2018