generated team name 101

6s open team for ozfl season20

contact felix or Jol for officials or scrims

Core team -
Scouts: Aussie, Fez
Demoman: Bitvolt
Medic: Passion
Pocket: Felix
Roamer: Jol

Subs -
Deathonline
Waffles


Past Rosters
generated team name 101 placed 11th in Open for ozfortress season 20
  • Jol
  • fez
  • Felix captain
  • League Points 10
    League Rank #11
    Seed #13
    Rounds Won 3
    Rounds Lost 9
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 14.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Gears joined the team on Fri Oct 6 10:06:15 2017
  • Fluffington joined the team on Thu Sep 28 23:58:40 2017
  • Passion left the team on Thu Sep 28 23:58:39 2017
  • ❂Waffles joined the team on Wed Aug 16 08:36:09 2017
  • Passion joined the team on Wed Aug 16 08:36:09 2017
  • Deafonline joined the team on Wed Aug 16 08:36:09 2017
  • bitvolt joined the team on Wed Aug 16 08:36:09 2017
  • Aussie joined the team on Wed Aug 16 08:36:09 2017
  • Felix joined the team on Wed Aug 16 08:36:09 2017
  • fez joined the team on Wed Aug 16 08:36:09 2017
  • Jol joined the team on Wed Aug 16 08:36:09 2017
  • Transfer History
    • ❂Waffles left the team on Tue Mar 19 21:25:10 2019
    • Gears left the team on Wed Oct 31 21:33:11 2018
    • Jol left the team on Tue Mar 6 07:42:41 2018
    • bitvolt left the team on Fri Mar 2 22:39:37 2018
    • fez left the team on Sun Feb 4 20:27:32 2018
    • Deafonline left the team on Sat Jan 20 16:59:15 2018
    • Gears joined the team on Thu Oct 5 12:47:39 2017
    • Fluffington joined the team on Sun Sep 24 16:53:30 2017
    • ❂Waffles joined the team on Wed Jul 26 19:44:52 2017
    • Passion joined the team on Wed Jul 26 17:25:31 2017
    • Deafonline joined the team on Wed Jul 26 17:03:51 2017
    • bitvolt joined the team on Tue Jul 25 19:03:28 2017
    • Aussie joined the team on Wed Jul 12 19:57:41 2017
    • Felix joined the team on Wed Jul 12 18:41:23 2017
    • fez joined the team on Wed Jul 12 16:09:09 2017
    • Jol joined the team on Wed Jul 12 16:01:06 2017