godsquad 𝗕𝗟𝗔𝗖𝗞






Past Rosters
godsquad 𝗕𝗟𝗔𝗖𝗞 placed 3rd in Intermediate for ozfortress Highlander Season 4
  • angus Captain
  • Pipelin12 Captain
  • kbn Captain Summer Brawl 2023 Staff
  • wilsonoid New Player Experience Team
  • donkeyhead LAN Downunder & Summer Brawl staff
  • hif
  • League Points 12
    League Rank #3
    Seed #3
    Rounds Won 4
    Rounds Lost 10
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 14.0
    Points Scored Difference -4.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • hif joined the team on Tue Jul 18 21:19:09 2023
  • donkeyhead joined the team on Tue Jun 6 13:24:34 2023
  • Cobra joined the team on Tue Jun 6 13:24:34 2023
  • vonixyy joined the team on Tue Jun 6 13:24:34 2023
  • moseph joined the team on Tue Jun 6 13:24:34 2023
  • Stamm joined the team on Tue Jun 6 13:24:34 2023
  • wilsonoid joined the team on Tue Jun 6 13:24:34 2023
  • michael soup joined the team on Tue Jun 6 13:24:34 2023
  • xobile joined the team on Tue Jun 6 13:24:34 2023
  • Mint joined the team on Tue Jun 6 13:24:34 2023
  • noobar joined the team on Tue Jun 6 13:24:34 2023
  • kbn joined the team on Tue Jun 6 13:24:34 2023
  • Pipelin12 joined the team on Tue Jun 6 13:24:34 2023
  • angus joined the team on Tue Jun 6 13:24:34 2023
  • Transfer History
    • wilsonoid left the team on Wed Jun 19 00:15:33 2024
    • Mint left the team on Sun Jun 2 23:20:34 2024
    • xobile left the team on Sun Jan 7 15:01:50 2024
    • underpressure left the team on Sat Sep 9 05:23:39 2023
    • hif joined the team on Tue Jul 4 23:28:01 2023
    • donkeyhead joined the team on Thu Jun 1 22:23:56 2023
    • Cobra joined the team on Wed May 31 20:06:56 2023
    • vonixyy joined the team on Wed May 31 16:26:11 2023
    • moseph joined the team on Sat May 27 14:41:57 2023
    • Stamm joined the team on Sat May 27 14:37:00 2023
    • wilsonoid joined the team on Wed Apr 26 16:00:54 2023
    • michael soup joined the team on Tue Apr 25 13:23:06 2023
    • underpressure joined the team on Sun Apr 23 21:33:19 2023
    • xobile joined the team on Sun Apr 23 00:01:43 2023
    • Mint joined the team on Sat Apr 22 19:51:17 2023
    • noobar joined the team on Sat Apr 22 19:50:06 2023
    • kbn joined the team on Sat Apr 22 19:49:37 2023
    • Pipelin12 joined the team on Sat Apr 22 19:49:04 2023
    • angus joined the team on Sat Apr 22 19:48:14 2023