paralysed gay hillbilly spies

enter image description here
when I applied for the name change I was not aware of player with a similar username
I apologize for any offense but I bear no ill will with this name

hiffy :3
enter image description here


Past Rosters
First Class placed 2nd in Intermediate for ozfortress Sixes Season 34
  • doc Captain
  • reign Captain Highlander Restriction/s
  • Brady Media Team
  • sao
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 First Class
    6 : 1
    5 : 0
    DM (deez nuts) Lords Asia Match Page
    #2 Terrible Tactics
    2 : 1
    3 : 0
    First Class Match Page
    #3 First Class
    3 : 2
    4 : 3
    SHAFT Match Page
    #4 First Class
    3 : 0
    5 : 0
    Avo's Cados Match Page
    #5 CURSED
    2 : 3
    3 : 1
    First Class Match Page
    #6 First Class
    3 : 1
    5 : 0
    スサノオ Match Page
    #7 THE HANDS OF PARIS
    3 : 2
    0 : 5
    First Class Match Page
    Upper Page Playoff THE HANDS OF PARIS
    0 : 1
    0 : 3
    First Class Match Page
    Grand Final First Class
    0 : 3
    5 : 1
    2 : 3
    CURSED Match Page
    League Points 30
    League Rank #2
    Seed #2
    Rounds Won 13
    Rounds Lost 6
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 57.0
    Points Scored Difference 30.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • magnett joined the team on Sat Jun 25 19:33:04 2022
  • zerk left the team on Sat Jun 25 19:33:03 2022
  • john joined the team on Mon Jun 20 23:03:21 2022
  • hif left the team on Mon Jun 20 23:03:20 2022
  • L0RD 80T1CUS 0F 80TSW4N4 left the team on Sat Jun 11 20:09:16 2022
  • hif joined the team on Fri May 27 21:58:11 2022
  • moseph left the team on Fri May 27 21:51:43 2022
  • sao joined the team on Sat May 14 19:33:52 2022
  • L0RD 80T1CUS 0F 80TSW4N4 joined the team on Sat May 14 19:33:49 2022
  • moseph joined the team on Sat May 14 19:33:46 2022
  • zerk joined the team on Wed May 11 10:37:03 2022
  • Sessal joined the team on Wed May 11 10:37:03 2022
  • Brady joined the team on Wed May 11 10:37:03 2022
  • RRLUCKY joined the team on Wed May 11 10:37:03 2022
  • xobile joined the team on Wed May 11 10:37:03 2022
  • reign joined the team on Wed May 11 10:37:03 2022
  • doc joined the team on Wed May 11 10:37:03 2022
  • Transfer History
    • Brady left the team on Thu Oct 6 22:46:39 2022
    • magnett joined the team on Thu Jun 23 22:48:33 2022
    • hif left the team on Sun Jun 19 21:34:41 2022
    • zerk left the team on Wed Jun 15 23:44:55 2022
    • john joined the team on Sat Jun 4 15:05:19 2022
    • moseph left the team on Fri May 20 13:16:08 2022
    • hif joined the team on Tue May 17 20:59:38 2022
    • sao joined the team on Sat May 14 11:32:13 2022
    • L0RD 80T1CUS 0F 80TSW4N4 joined the team on Fri May 13 15:24:01 2022
    • moseph joined the team on Thu May 12 13:53:24 2022
    • zerk joined the team on Tue May 10 20:47:00 2022
    • Sessal joined the team on Tue May 10 19:30:53 2022
    • Brady joined the team on Tue May 10 19:27:18 2022
    • RRLUCKY joined the team on Tue May 10 19:22:55 2022
    • xobile joined the team on Tue May 10 19:15:05 2022
    • reign joined the team on Tue May 10 19:14:15 2022
    • doc joined the team on Tue May 10 19:13:19 2022