r/incels


Past Rosters
r/incels placed 10th in Intermediate for ozfortress Sixes Season 32
  • Zoe captain
  • 2005 toyota camry sportivo Sixes Restriction/s
  • Age
  • League Points 0
    League Rank #10
    Seed #2
    Rounds Won 0
    Rounds Lost 12
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 3.0
    Points Scored Difference -46.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • moe left the team on Sun Nov 28 17:24:59 2021
  • Eagle joined the team on Sat Nov 20 19:59:55 2021
  • pewdekz joined the team on Sat Oct 23 19:04:28 2021
  • magnett joined the team on Sat Oct 23 19:02:04 2021
  • good small horce joined the team on Sun Oct 3 00:07:24 2021
  • moe joined the team on Sun Oct 3 00:07:24 2021
  • ness™ joined the team on Sun Oct 3 00:07:24 2021
  • Age joined the team on Sun Oct 3 00:07:24 2021
  • 2005 toyota camry sportivo joined the team on Sun Oct 3 00:07:24 2021
  • Zoe joined the team on Sun Oct 3 00:07:24 2021
  • Transfer History
    • Eagle joined the team on Thu Nov 11 21:21:39 2021
    • magnett joined the team on Fri Oct 15 22:00:08 2021
    • pewdekz joined the team on Mon Oct 4 21:19:37 2021
    • good small horce joined the team on Sat Oct 2 21:58:01 2021
    • moe joined the team on Thu Sep 30 18:14:35 2021
    • ness™ joined the team on Thu Sep 30 17:59:20 2021
    • Age joined the team on Thu Sep 30 17:58:37 2021
    • 2005 toyota camry sportivo joined the team on Thu Sep 30 12:51:22 2021
    • Zoe joined the team on Wed Sep 29 22:22:30 2021