Stalin's Slaves

Add Stalinist Xstroyer#0056 for scrims or officials

s32 | 3rd
fs: Cryptic
cs: Xstroyer
r: sspah
p: Stamm
D: noahsun
M: the man who got banned bro
Subs:
Scout: Epicgamerlol
Scout/soldier: Matthew Kewl
Soldier: LancoBoo
Medic: humdum


Past Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Stalin's Slaves
2 : 5
2 : 5
LAng Match Page
#2 Stalin's Slaves Away forfeit skank rebellion Match Page
#3 Stalin's Slaves
0 : 3
0 : 4
Burnt Pizza Match Page
#4 Stalin's Slaves BYE Match Page
#5 crow time
0 : 5
0 : 3
Stalin's Slaves Match Page
#6 Stalin's Slaves
0 : 3
0 : 5
orangutan ganji Match Page
#7 Stalin's Slaves
5 : 0
4 : 0
1NVITE Match Page
Lower Page Playoffs susy bakas Home forfeit Stalin's Slaves Match Page
Semi-Final fakeopenteam
4 : 0
5 : 0
Stalin's Slaves Match Page
League Points 20
League Rank #3
Seed #5
Rounds Won 4
Rounds Lost 8
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 21.0
Points Scored Difference -13.0
Bye Matches 1
  • Fat heavy left the team on Wed Nov 17 22:20:39 2021
  • i am cow i go moo joined the team on Sun Nov 7 00:11:36 2021
  • LancoB joined the team on Sat Nov 6 19:42:37 2021
  • Stamm joined the team on Sat Nov 6 19:42:35 2021
  • HamGames joined the team on Sat Nov 6 19:39:56 2021
  • we8wo left the team on Sat Nov 6 19:39:43 2021
  • Cryptic plasma joined the team on Fri Oct 22 19:09:50 2021
  • Hoovy joined the team on Tue Oct 5 19:49:02 2021
  • we8wo joined the team on Tue Oct 5 19:49:02 2021
  • noahsun joined the team on Tue Oct 5 19:49:02 2021
  • Fat heavy joined the team on Tue Oct 5 19:49:02 2021
  • sspah joined the team on Tue Oct 5 19:49:02 2021
  • Xstroyer joined the team on Tue Oct 5 19:49:02 2021
    Transfer History
    • Xstroyer left the team on Sat Dec 18 20:48:45 2021
    • sspah left the team on Sat Dec 18 20:48:41 2021
    • Havona left the team on Sat Dec 18 20:48:39 2021
    • Stamm left the team on Sat Dec 18 20:48:36 2021
    • i am cow i go moo left the team on Sat Dec 18 20:48:33 2021
    • LancoB left the team on Sat Dec 18 20:48:30 2021
    • noahsun left the team on Sat Dec 18 20:48:27 2021
    • HamGames left the team on Sun Dec 12 21:29:58 2021
    • sspah joined the team on Sat Dec 11 14:30:08 2021
    • Havona joined the team on Sun Dec 5 23:05:24 2021
    • Cryptic plasma left the team on Tue Nov 30 23:33:05 2021
    • op left the team on Tue Nov 30 23:32:58 2021
    • Awelez left the team on Tue Nov 30 23:32:55 2021
    • Hoovy left the team on Tue Nov 30 23:32:50 2021
    • sspah left the team on Tue Nov 30 23:32:47 2021
    • op joined the team on Mon Nov 22 23:08:44 2021
    • Awelez joined the team on Mon Nov 22 18:54:03 2021
    • Fat heavy left the team on Wed Nov 17 20:57:01 2021
    • Stamm joined the team on Mon Nov 1 21:16:09 2021
    • Fat heavy joined the team on Sun Oct 31 23:15:35 2021
    • i am cow i go moo joined the team on Sun Oct 31 23:07:46 2021
    • LancoB joined the team on Sun Oct 31 20:13:45 2021
    • Fat heavy left the team on Sun Oct 31 20:09:59 2021
    • HamGames joined the team on Sun Oct 24 09:55:04 2021
    • we8wo left the team on Sun Oct 24 01:03:09 2021
    • Cryptic plasma joined the team on Thu Oct 14 10:04:49 2021
    • Hoovy joined the team on Mon Oct 4 22:05:46 2021
    • we8wo joined the team on Sat Oct 2 22:52:06 2021
    • noahsun joined the team on Mon Sep 27 19:46:22 2021
    • Fat heavy joined the team on Mon Sep 27 16:13:59 2021
    • Legin left the team on Mon Sep 27 15:51:19 2021
    • Legin joined the team on Mon Sep 27 11:49:43 2021
    • ethan left the team on Sun Sep 26 21:12:32 2021
    • ethan joined the team on Mon Sep 20 23:09:43 2021
    • sspah joined the team on Mon Sep 13 12:24:25 2021
    • Fat heavy left the team on Fri Sep 10 23:00:25 2021
    • Fat heavy joined the team on Mon Sep 6 20:37:24 2021
    • Xstroyer joined the team on Mon Sep 6 20:16:46 2021