Tax Fugitives

Ozfortress winter League 2021:
Roster:
Flank Scout: Neo
Pocket Scout: bluehat
Pocket Soldier: Sephyr
Roamer Soldier: Conmar
Demoman: Zando
Medic: Hana


Past Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Phee Phi Pho Phum
5 : 2
5 : 0
0 : 0
Tax Fugitives Match Page
#2 Tax Fugitives
5 : 0
5 : 0
0 : 0
le goût Match Page
#3 Rood Doods with Attitudes
5 : 0
5 : 0
0 : 0
Tax Fugitives Match Page
League Points 4
League Rank #8
Seed #9
Rounds Won 2
Rounds Lost 4
Rounds Drawn 3
Points Scored 12.0
Points Scored Difference -8.0
Bye Matches 0
  • Sephyr joined the team on Wed Aug 11 20:26:48 2021
  • SpiderFast joined the team on Wed Aug 11 20:26:48 2021
  • Jameshasconnected joined the team on Wed Aug 11 20:26:48 2021
  • Neo joined the team on Wed Aug 11 20:26:48 2021
  • Bluehat joined the team on Wed Aug 11 20:26:48 2021
  • Hana joined the team on Wed Aug 11 20:26:48 2021
  • Conner joined the team on Wed Aug 11 20:26:48 2021
  • Zando joined the team on Wed Aug 11 20:26:48 2021
  • Transfer History
    • Hana left the team on Mon Feb 21 09:57:45 2022
    • Sephyr left the team on Sat Oct 23 20:47:36 2021
    • Jameshasconnected left the team on Tue Oct 5 17:29:48 2021
    • Conner left the team on Mon Sep 6 15:21:49 2021
    • Zando left the team on Sat Sep 4 22:59:20 2021
    • Sephyr joined the team on Wed Aug 11 17:21:32 2021
    • Tasman left the team on Tue Aug 10 19:54:32 2021
    • Tasman joined the team on Mon Aug 9 22:22:50 2021
    • SpiderFast joined the team on Mon Aug 9 10:45:46 2021
    • Jameshasconnected joined the team on Sat Aug 7 11:56:00 2021
    • Neo joined the team on Fri Aug 6 16:27:37 2021
    • Bluehat joined the team on Fri Aug 6 15:10:25 2021
    • Hana joined the team on Fri Aug 6 15:00:24 2021
    • Conner joined the team on Fri Aug 6 10:55:52 2021
    • Zando joined the team on Fri Aug 6 10:25:02 2021