MORTified


Past Rosters
MORTified placed 1st in Open for ozfortress Sixes Season 19
  • nxs captain
  • huffy Sixes Restriction/s
  • ether- Highlander Restriction/s
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 MORTified
    5 : 1
    5 : 0
    nooblsyaer 6 Match Page
    #2 Sand People
    2 : 1
    0 : 5
    MORTified Match Page
    #3 talk smack get wacked
    3 : 2
    5 : 6
    MORTified Match Page
    #4 MORTified
    5 : 0
    3 : 0
    Brainless Kids Match Page
    #5 MORTified
    3 : 0
    4 : 0
    Lipton Tea Match Page
    #6 Help I'm Lagging
    0 : 5
    0 : 4
    MORTified Match Page
    #7 MORTified
    2 : 3
    3 : 2
    Sand People Match Page
    Upper Page Playoffs MORTified
    4 : 0
    4 : 3
    talk smack get wacked Match Page
    Grand Final MORTified
    2 : 0
    3 : 0
    talk smack get wacked Match Page
    League Points 38
    League Rank #1
    Seed #4
    Rounds Won 15
    Rounds Lost 3
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 66.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • DOLPHIN RIDER joined the team on Thu Jun 29 23:07:34 2017
  • resuba mia joined the team on Thu Jun 15 23:34:22 2017
  • ether- joined the team on Thu Jun 15 23:34:20 2017
  • minty joined the team on Fri Jun 9 00:07:44 2017
  • soxy left the team on Fri May 19 20:49:56 2017
  • andre joined the team on Fri May 19 20:49:51 2017
  • Akiki, Village Chief Warlord of Uganda joined the team on Fri May 19 19:00:11 2017
  • soxy joined the team on Fri May 19 19:00:11 2017
  • huffy joined the team on Fri May 19 19:00:11 2017
  • aino joined the team on Fri May 19 19:00:11 2017
  • weed liz joined the team on Fri May 19 19:00:11 2017
  • nxs joined the team on Fri May 19 19:00:11 2017
  • Transfer History
    • huffy left the team on Sat Jan 27 15:12:34 2018
    • aino left the team on Tue Nov 28 22:38:32 2017
    • weed liz left the team on Fri Aug 25 16:26:15 2017
    • DOLPHIN RIDER joined the team on Mon Jun 26 20:18:11 2017
    • resuba mia joined the team on Thu Jun 15 20:40:34 2017
    • ether- joined the team on Wed Jun 7 19:43:56 2017
    • minty joined the team on Mon Jun 5 18:32:11 2017
    • soxy left the team on Fri May 19 20:50:22 2017
    • andre joined the team on Fri May 19 20:49:06 2017
    • Akiki, Village Chief Warlord of Uganda joined the team on Fri May 19 17:30:42 2017
    • soxy joined the team on Thu Apr 27 03:58:54 2017
    • huffy joined the team on Fri Apr 21 20:29:33 2017
    • cow5rkool left the team on Sun Apr 16 02:48:41 2017
    • aino joined the team on Mon Apr 10 17:14:31 2017
    • weed liz joined the team on Mon Apr 10 16:58:47 2017
    • cow5rkool joined the team on Mon Apr 10 16:58:06 2017
    • nxs joined the team on Mon Apr 10 16:37:15 2017