Bad Company


Past Rosters
Bad Company placed 8th in Intermediate for ISOLATION DEVASTATION 2020
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 Burnt Toast Gaming
    5 : 0
    Bad Company Match Page
    League Points 0
    League Rank #8
    Seed #8
    Rounds Won 0
    Rounds Lost 1
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 0.0
    Points Scored Difference -5.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Michael joined the team on Sat Aug 22 18:11:46 2020
  • Brady joined the team on Sat Aug 22 16:16:36 2020
  • ekac joined the team on Sat Aug 22 16:16:36 2020
  • the guy joined the team on Sat Aug 22 16:16:36 2020
  • smazza joined the team on Sat Aug 22 16:16:36 2020
  • Cobra joined the team on Sat Aug 22 16:16:36 2020
  • Raina joined the team on Sat Aug 22 16:16:36 2020
  • Transfer History
    • the guy left the team on Sat Oct 2 15:11:26 2021
    • Cobra left the team on Fri Jul 16 16:18:55 2021
    • Raina left the team on Fri Apr 30 10:12:49 2021
    • ekac left the team on Sun Apr 25 17:57:40 2021
    • undrex left the team on Sun Apr 4 12:38:49 2021
    • fish left the team on Sat Jan 9 18:44:36 2021
    • Michael left the team on Tue Sep 22 21:38:25 2020
    • Brady left the team on Wed Sep 9 23:40:48 2020
    • fish joined the team on Tue Sep 1 21:27:28 2020
    • aino joined the team on Sun Aug 30 20:58:17 2020
    • joe left the team on Wed Aug 26 21:33:10 2020
    • undrex joined the team on Wed Aug 26 17:20:31 2020
    • Ghost joined the team on Tue Aug 25 21:31:36 2020
    • joe joined the team on Sun Aug 23 21:58:12 2020
    • Michael joined the team on Sat Aug 22 18:10:59 2020
    • Brady joined the team on Sat Aug 22 16:15:40 2020
    • ekac joined the team on Fri Aug 21 13:39:46 2020
    • the guy joined the team on Tue Aug 18 17:30:02 2020
    • smazza joined the team on Mon Aug 17 21:01:22 2020
    • Cobra joined the team on Mon Aug 17 16:18:03 2020
    • Raina joined the team on Sun Aug 16 16:41:36 2020