I like ROCKS

Info

Core:
Roamer: SmokeyZeuz
Pocket: RRlucky
Flank scout: Smazza
Combo scout: Susu
Demoman: Bitler
Medic: Raina

Subs:
Random
Shmoko
Unidentified

Player Pool
  • smokey. left the team on Tue May 21 15:24:06 2019
  • vertigo left the team on Tue May 21 15:24:04 2019
  • Bitler left the team on Tue May 21 15:24:02 2019
  • Susu left the team on Tue May 21 15:24:00 2019
  • Smazza left the team on Tue May 21 15:23:58 2019
  • unidentified left the team on Tue May 21 15:23:55 2019
  • random left the team on Tue May 21 15:23:53 2019
  • RRLUCKY left the team on Tue May 21 15:23:50 2019
  • Raina left the team on Tue May 21 15:23:11 2019
  • Raina joined the team on Sun May 12 08:49:28 2019
  • kaoski left the team on Tue Apr 30 16:00:17 2019
  • TheSteelMushroom left the team on Tue Apr 30 16:00:11 2019
  • The Dark Kn1ght left the team on Mon Apr 29 09:32:49 2019
  • The Dark Kn1ght joined the team on Sat Apr 27 11:52:39 2019
  • random joined the team on Wed Apr 17 12:57:06 2019
  • vertigo joined the team on Tue Apr 16 18:47:07 2019
  • unidentified joined the team on Mon Apr 15 21:08:09 2019
  • Susu joined the team on Mon Apr 15 16:29:55 2019
  • TheSteelMushroom joined the team on Sun Apr 14 22:36:47 2019
  • kaoski joined the team on Sat Apr 13 13:32:50 2019
  • Bitler joined the team on Wed Apr 10 16:36:04 2019
  • Smazza joined the team on Wed Apr 10 16:09:41 2019
  • RRLUCKY joined the team on Wed Apr 10 15:14:57 2019
  • smokey. joined the team on Tue Apr 9 20:17:51 2019