Team Zeitgeist

Past Rosters
Team Zeitgeist placed 8th in Intermediate for Season 16
  • tiMe captain
  • League Points 8
    League Rank #8
    Rounds Won 4
    Rounds Lost 10
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 28.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • n1ght joined the team on Mon Aug 8 16:35:58 2016
  • flyingbuddy joined the team on Thu Jul 21 13:02:35 2016
  • Yoden joined the team on Thu Jul 14 21:15:17 2016
  • tiMe joined the team on Thu Jul 14 21:15:17 2016
  • Eddie joined the team on Thu Jul 14 21:15:17 2016
  • mountain. joined the team on Thu Jul 14 21:15:17 2016
  • heebs joined the team on Thu Jul 14 21:15:17 2016
  • Grau joined the team on Thu Jul 14 21:15:17 2016
  • Transfer History
    • Eddie left the team on Sat Feb 18 12:06:51 2017
    • n1ght left the team on Mon Jan 30 19:31:26 2017
    • Yoden joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:05 2016
    • tiMe joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:05 2016
    • Eddie joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:05 2016
    • n1ght joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:05 2016
    • mountain. joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:05 2016
    • Grau joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:05 2016
    • heebs left the team on Tue Sep 27 19:45:39 2016
    • flyingbuddy left the team on Fri Sep 23 16:30:21 2016
    • n1ght joined the team on Sun Aug 7 21:54:39 2016
    • flyingbuddy joined the team on Sun Jul 17 19:35:52 2016
    • Yoden joined the team on Thu Jul 14 21:07:29 2016
    • Grau joined the team on Thu Jul 14 21:07:17 2016
    • Eddie joined the team on Thu Jul 14 20:51:20 2016
    • mountain. joined the team on Tue Jul 12 12:18:54 2016
    • heebs joined the team on Sun Jul 10 21:38:52 2016
    • tiMe joined the team on Sun Jul 10 21:22:01 2016