core Head Administrator


KEY DATES


Signups & Seedings Period

Sunday 1st May 2022: Signups Open
Wednesday 11th May 2022: Signups Close, Rosters Locked
Friday 13th / Saturday 14th May 2022: Seedings Released

Season Key Dates

Sunday 15th May – Thursday 19th May 2022: Round 1
Sunday 22nd May – Thursday 26th May 2022: Round 2
Sunday 29th May – Thursday 2nd June 2022: Round 3
Sunday 5th June – Thursday 9th June 2022: Round 4
Sunday 12th June – Thursday 16th June 2022: Round 5
Sunday 19th June – Thursday 23rd June 2022: Round 6
Sunday 26th June – Thursday 30th June 2022: Round 7

Playoffs Key Dates

Sunday 3rd July – Thursday 7th July 2022: Page Playoffs
Sunday 10th July – Thursday 14th July 2022: Semi-Finals
Sunday 17th July – Thursday 21st July 2022: Grand Finals

Grand Finals for Premier will be played as a best of five. All other divisions will be a best of three.


PAGE PLAYOFFS

All brackets will be using the page playoff system for their finals. Matches with a single listed date will be locked to that date, those with a range will be negotiated within that range similar to regular-season matches.