core Head Administrator

KEY DATES

Shared Key Dates

Sunday 26th September 2021: Signups Open
Wednesday 6th October 2021: Signups Close, Rosters Locked
Saturday 9th October 2021: Teams Announced


Key Dates for Premier

Sunday 10th October – Thursday 14th October 2021: Round 1
Sunday 17th October – Thursday 21st October 2021: Round 2
Sunday 24th October – Thursday 28th October 2021: Round 3
Sunday 31st October – Thursday 4th November 2021: Round 4
Sunday 7th November – Thursday 11th November 2021: Round 5

Sunday 14th November – Thursday 18th November 2021: Page Playoffs
Sunday 21st November – Thursday 25th November 2021: Semi Finals
Sunday 28th November – Thursday 2nd December 2021: Grand Finals


Key Dates for High, Intermediate, Main & Open

Sunday 10th October – Thursday 14th October 2021: Round 1
Sunday 17th October – Thursday 21st October 2021: Round 2
Sunday 24th October – Thursday 28th October 2021: Round 3
Sunday 31st October – Thursday 4th November 2021: Round 4
Sunday 7th November – Thursday 11th November 2021: Round 5
Sunday 14th November – Thursday 18th November 2021: Round 6
Sunday 21st November – Thursday 25th November 2021: Round 7

Sunday 28th November – Thursday 2nd December 2021: Page Playoffs
Sunday 5th December – Thursday 9th December 2021: Semi Finals
Sunday 12th December – Thursday 16th December 2021: Grand Finals


Grand Finals for Premier will be played as a best of five. All other divisions will be a best of three.

PAGE PLAYOFFS

All brackets will be using the page playoff system for their finals. Matches with a single listed date will be locked to that date, those with a range will be negotiated within that range similar to regular-season matches.