catfish Head Administrator

TRANSFER WINDOWS

Our transfers system sees transfers approved every two weeks. Transfers will still be approved in the Friday and Saturday between rounds, however teams should take note of the transfer windows in order to prevent issues with their rosters during the season. Transfers can be requested at any point during the season, however the players in question will only be reviewed during the transfer window. This means that an approved transfer will only be eligible for use after the next transfer window. The listed transfer windows can be found below.

For applicants to be eligible to play in a particular round, the transfer application must be submitted by 11:59PM AEST/AEDT time the Thursday of the round before the transfer window.

Sunday 23rd May – Thursday 27th May 2021: Round 1
Sunday 30th May – Thursday 3rd June 2021: Round 2

Friday 4th June – Saturday 5th June 2021: Transfer Window 1

Sunday 6th June – Thursday 10th June 2021: Round 3
Sunday 13th June – Thursday 17th June 2021: Round 4

Friday 18th June – Saturday 19th June 2021: Transfer Window 2

Sunday 20th June – Thursday 24th June 2021: Round 5
Sunday 27th June – Thursday 1st July 2021: Round 6

Friday 2nd July – Saturday 3rd July 2021: Transfer Window 3 (final transfer window)

Sunday 4th July – Thursday 8th July 2021: Round 7