catfish Head Administrator

TRANSFER WINDOWS

Our new transfers system will see transfer approved every two weeks rather than every week. Transfers will still be approved in the Friday and Saturday between rounds, however teams should take note of the transfer windows in order to prevent issues with their rosters during the season. Transfers can be requested at any point during the season, however the players in question will only be reviewed during the transfer window. This means that an approved transfer will only be eligible for use after the next transfer window.The listed transfer windows can be found below.

Sunday 31st January – Thursday 4th February 2021: Round 1
Sunday 7th February – Thursday 11th February 2021: Round 2

Friday 12th February – Saturday 13th February: Transfer Window 1

Sunday 14th February – Thursday 18th February 2021: Round 3
Sunday 21st February – Thursday 25th February 2021: Round 4

Friday 26th February – Saturday 27th February: Transfer Window 2

Sunday 28th February – Thursday 4th March 2021: Round 5
Sunday 7th March – Thursday 11th March 2021: Round 6

Friday 12th March – Saturday 13th March: Transfer Window 3 (final transfer window)

Sunday 14th March – Thursday 18th March 2021: Round 7