catfish Head Administrator

KEY DATES

Sunday 17th January 2021: Signups Open
Wednesday 27th January 2021: Signups Close, Rosters Locked
Saturday 30th January 2021: Teams Announced

Sunday 31st January – Thursday 4th February 2021: Round 1
Sunday 7th February – Thursday 11th February 2021: Round 2
Sunday 14th February – Thursday 18th February 2021: Round 3
Sunday 21st February – Thursday 25th February 2021: Round 4
Sunday 28th February – Thursday 4th March 2021: Round 5
Sunday 7th March – Thursday 11th March 2021: Round 6
Sunday 14th March – Thursday 18th March 2021: Round 7

Sunday 21st March – Thursday 25th March 2021: Page Playoffs
Sunday 28th March – Thursday 1st April 2021: Semi Finals
Sunday 4th April – Thursday 8th April 2021: Grand Finals

Grand Finals for Premier will be played as a best of five. All other divisions will be a best of three.

PAGE PLAYOFFS

All brackets will be using the page playoff system for their finals. Matches with a single listed date will be locked to that date, those with a range will be negotiated within that range similar to regular season matches.