catfish Head Administrator

KEY DATES

Sunday 30th August 2020: Signups Open
Wednesday 9th September 2020: Signups Close, Rosters Locked
Saturday 12th September 2020: Teams Announced

Sunday 13th September – Thursday 17th September 2020: Round 1
Sunday 20th September – Thursday 24th September 2020: Round 2
Sunday 27th September – Thursday 1st October 2020: Round 3
Sunday 4th October – Thursday 8th October 2020: Round 4
Sunday 11th October – Thursday 15th October 2020: Round 5
Sunday 18th October – Thursday 22nd October 2020: Round 6
Sunday 25th October – Thursday 29th October 2020: Round 7

Sunday 1st November – Thursday 5th November 2020: Page Playoffs
Sunday 8th November – Thursday 12th November 2020: Semi-Finals
Sunday 15th November – Thursday 19th November 2020: Grand Finals

PAGE PLAYOFFS

All brackets will be using the page playoff system for their finals. Matches with a single listed date will be locked to that date, those with a range will be negotiated within that range similar to regular season matches.