Oingo Boingo

S38 6s Roster

Cores
M -
D -
C -
F -
P -
R -

Subs


Transfer History
  • Naisuwu left the team on Sun Nov 19 10:53:43 2023
  • ┬┐Valeyard? left the team on Tue Oct 10 13:39:38 2023
  • Mean Bug left the team on Sat Sep 23 17:02:51 2023
  • ItzSak_47 left the team on Thu Sep 14 23:47:05 2023
  • ┬┐Valeyard? joined the team on Wed Jul 19 18:56:07 2023
  • Xstroyer left the team on Mon Jul 10 11:15:28 2023
  • J joined the team on Sun Jul 9 22:24:56 2023
  • Fat heavy left the team on Tue Jul 4 12:43:00 2023
  • ItzSak_47 joined the team on Mon Jul 3 13:13:58 2023
  • Fat heavy joined the team on Mon Jul 3 01:02:22 2023
  • Sirgy joined the team on Mon Jul 3 01:00:34 2023
  • Xstroyer joined the team on Thu Jun 29 15:56:07 2023
  • Mean Bug joined the team on Thu Jun 29 00:11:39 2023
  • Naisuwu joined the team on Sat Jun 3 19:31:47 2023