Dad Hiker TNS

Dad Hikers


Transfer History
  • Adrian left the team on Tue Sep 15 16:49:39 2020
  • dbinom joined the team on Sun Sep 13 17:53:44 2020
  • paray left the team on Tue Sep 8 14:54:38 2020
  • andrew left the team on Mon Aug 31 20:42:50 2020
  • john left the team on Sat Aug 29 14:33:47 2020
  • samboo left the team on Tue Aug 11 21:05:33 2020
  • mackey joined the team on Wed Aug 5 19:31:07 2020
  • john joined the team on Tue Aug 4 17:49:17 2020
  • Jamuel joined the team on Tue Aug 4 17:46:51 2020
  • samboo joined the team on Tue Aug 4 17:45:21 2020
  • andrew joined the team on Tue Aug 4 17:40:56 2020
  • paray joined the team on Tue Jul 21 11:15:55 2020
  • Adrian joined the team on Mon Jul 20 22:41:36 2020
  • BushMario joined the team on Mon Jul 20 22:26:47 2020
  • Steak joined the team on Mon Jul 20 22:23:42 2020