?

Closed Thread
#1
Old 8-09-2018, 12:09
Melbourne
159 Posts
Steam Profile
catfish's Avatar
ph.catfishis sponsored by supre catfish is offline aka Katphish, Catfish
League Director


KEY DATES
September 8th September 2018: Signups Open
Wednesday 19th September 2018: Signups Close, Rosters Locked
Saturday 22nd September 2018: Teams Announced

Sunday 23rd September – Thursday 27th September 2018: Round 1
Sunday 30th September – Thursday 4th October 2018: Round 2
Sunday 7th October – Thursday 11th October 2018: Round 3
Sunday 14th October – Thursday 18th October 2018: Round 4
Sunday 21st October – Thursday 25th October 2018: Round 5
Sunday 28th October – Thursday 1st November 2018: Round 6
Sunday 4th November – Thursday 8th November 2018: Round 7

Sunday 11th November – Thursday 15th November 2018: Page Playoffs
Sunday 18th November – Thursday 22nd November 2018: Semi-Finals
Sunday 25th November 2018 – Thursday 29th November 2018: Grand Finals
Grand Finals for Premier will be played as a Best of 5. Intermediate and Open Grand Finals are a Best of 3.

PAGE PLAYOFFS

All brackets will be using the page playoff system for their finals. Matches with a single listed date will be locked to that date, those with a range will be negotiated within that range similar to regular season matches.

Closed Thread
Thread Tools