?

Closed Thread
#1
Old 9-09-2014, 11:10
Auckland
25 Years Old
2,867 Posts
Steam Profile
Kenneth's Avatar
ozfortressKenneth Kenneth is offline aka TheGooglePlex, AndKenneth
League Administrator


Key Dates
Sunday 14th September 2014: Signups Open
Sunday 21nd September 2014: Signups Close
Thursday 25th September 2014: Teams and Divisions Announced, Round 1 and 2 Matches Posted

Monday 29th September - Sunday 5th October 2014: Round 1 Matches Played
Monday 6th October - Sunday 12th October 2014: Round 2 Matches Played
Monday 13th October - Sunday 19th October 2014: Round 3 Matches Played
Monday 20st October - Sunday 26th October 2014: Round 4 Matches Played
Monday 27th October - Sunday 2nd November 2014: Round 5 Matches Played
Monday 3th November - Sunday 16th November 2014: Round 6 Matches Played
Monday 17th November - Sunday 30st November 2014: Round 7 Matches Played

Monday 1st December - Sunday 7th December 2014: Semi Finals Played
Monday 8th December - Sunday 14th December 2014: 3rd Place Finals and Grand Finals Played
________________________
Torque: After hundreds of hours in mge i've finally made div 2.
Closed Thread
Thread Tools