?

Closed Thread
#1
Old 15-08-2017, 21:41
Sydney
929 Posts
Steam Profile
obla's Avatar
ozfortressobla obla is offline aka cookies, oblacite
League Director


KEY DATES
Wednesday 16th August 2017: Signups Open
Friday 25th August 2017: Signups Close, Rosters Locked
Saturday 26th August 2017: Teams Announced, Round 1 Matches Posted

Sunday 27th August – Thursday 31st August 2017: Round 1

Sunday 3rd September – Thursday 7th September 2017: Round 2
Sunday 10th September – Thursday 14th September 2017: Round 3
Sunday 17th September – Thursday 21st September 2017: Round 4
Sunday 24th September – Thursday 28th September 2017: Round 5

Sunday 1st October – Thursday 5th October 2017: Round 6
Sunday 8th October – Thursday 12th October 2017: Round 7

Sunday 15th October – Thursday 19th October 2017: Page Playoffs
Sunday 22nd October – Thursday 26th October 2017: Semi-Final
Sunday 29th October 2017 – Thursday 2nd November 2017: Grand Finals
Grand Finals for Premier will be played as a Best of 5. Intermediate and Open Grand Finals are a Best of 3.

PAGE PLAYOFFS

All brackets will be using the page playoff system for their finals. Matches with a single listed date will be locked to that date, those with a range will be negotiated within that range similar to regular season matches.

Closed Thread
Thread Tools