?

Closed Thread
#1
Old 1-05-2018, 20:52
Sydney
1,152 Posts
Past/Current All-AustralianSteam Profile
obla's Avatar
ozfortressobla obla is offline aka cookies, oblacite
League Director


KEY DATES
Wednesday 2nd May 2018: Signups Open
Sunday 13th May 2018: Signups Close, Rosters Locked
Thursday 17th May 2018: Teams Announced

Sunday 20th May – Thursday 24th May 2018: Round 1
Sunday 27th May – Thursday 31st May 2018: Round 2
Sunday 3rd June – Thursday 7th June 2018: Round 3
Sunday 10th June – Thursday 14th June 2018: Round 4
Sunday 17th June – Thursday 21st June 2018: Round 5
Sunday 24th June – Thursday 28th June 2018: Round 6
Sunday 1st July – Thursday 5th July 2018: Round 7

Sunday 8th July – Thursday 12th July 2018: Page Playoffs
Sunday 15th July – Thursday 19th July 2018: Semi-Finals
Sunday 22nd July 2018 – Thursday 26th July 2018: Grand Finals
Grand Finals for Premier will be played as a Best of 5. Intermediate and Open Grand Finals are a Best of 3.

PAGE PLAYOFFS

All brackets will be using the page playoff system for their finals. Matches with a single listed date will be locked to that date, those with a range will be negotiated within that range similar to regular season matches.

Closed Thread
Thread Tools